I Got an Error...
Please check the help page for specific details about your error.
Do I need to Move My Assets Again?
Once you have moved your assets you should never need to use the plugin again unless you want to move the assets to a new location. This will work even if you upgrade Unity3D or install multiple versions of Unity3D on your computer.
How Does This Asset Work?
The asset makes some modifications to your computers file system, moves your assets to your new location and then creates a special link back to its original location so that Unity3D is able to find your Assets. It does not modify anything in Unity.
The Asset Has Been UpDated...
If the asset has been updated you DO NOT need to move your asset location again if you have already successfully moved your assets.